BA-Panel of Chairmen

QUETTA: Speaker Balochistan Assembly Jan Muhammad Jamali under Rule 13 of Provincial Assembly of Rules of procedure and Conduct of Business 1974 announced following panel of Chairmen for the current session of provincial assembly began Thursday.

Panel of Chairmen include Mohtarma Yasmeen Lehri, Tahir Mahmood Khan, Shahida Rauf and Prince Ahmed Ali.

The post BA-Panel of Chairmen appeared first on Pakistan Press International.