NA parliamentary delegation to visit Tajikistan tomorrow

Islamabad: Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, Speaker National Assembly will leave for Dushanbe from Moscow, today on a three day official visit to Tajikistan on the invitation of Mr. Shukurjon Zukhurov, Speaker of the Majlisi Namoyandagon of the Majlisi Oli of the Republic of Tajikistan.

Sardar Ayaz Sadiq will be accompanied by an eight-member parliamentary delegation comprising of MNAs Mrs. Surriya Jatoi, Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf, Mr Ghulam Muhammad Lali, Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan, Rana Zahid Hussain Khan, Dr. Imran Khattak, Malik Ihtebar Khan and Mr. Abdul Waseem. The delegation left Islamabad for Dushanbe today

During his stay in Tajikistan, the Speaker National Assembly will meet his counterpart, Mr. Makhmadsaid Ubaidulloev, Speaker of the Majlisi Milli of the Majlisi Oli of the Republic of Tajikistan, Mr. Emomalii Rahmon, President of Republic of Tajikistan, Mr. Aslov Sirodjidin Muhridinovich, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Tajikistan and others. Both sides will discuss aspects of enhancing bilateral cooperation particularly the legislature of both the countries.

The post NA parliamentary delegation to visit Tajikistan tomorrow appeared first on Pakistan Press International.

A Pakistani journalist is taking on the country's powerful Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) over what
ISLAMABAD: Commerce Ministry has failed to introduce much delayed Strategic Trade Policy Framework (STFP) that
ISLAMABAD: Air Chief Marshal Sohail Aman, Chief of the Air Staff, Pakistan Air Force visited