Tehsil Bar Association Elections

AhmedpurEast: Annual elections of Tehsil Bar Association AhmedpurEast will be held on January 9, 2016.

According to details, there will be straight contests for the slots of president and General Secretary of Tehsil Bar Association.

Sardar Nazar Hussein Aslam and Malik nasim Ejaz Hussein Missan have filed their nomination papers for the office of President while Mehar Mohammad Sajjad and Allah Bakhsh Warran were running for the Secretary ship of the Tehsil Bar Association.

It may be recalled that Sardar Nazar Hussein Aslam had been elected seven times as President Tehsil Bar Association while he completed his hat trick last year.