Two additional Judges take oath as Permanent Judges

Peshawar: Chief Justice Peshawar High Court, Mr. Justice Mazhar Alam Khan Miankhel has administered oath to additional Judges, Mr. Justice Muhammad Daud Khan and Mr. Justice Syed Afsar Shah, as Permanent Judges of the Peshawar High here on Monday.

Beside others, honourable Judges of Peshawar High Court, District and Session Judge, Peshawar, President, General Secretary and Cabinet members of PHC Bar Association and senior lawyers of Peshawar High Court attended the ceremony.

The post Two additional Judges take oath as Permanent Judges appeared first on Pakistan Press International.

Peshawar: Special Assistant to Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa on Information and Higher Education, Mushtaq Ahmed
Peshawar: The Provincial Development Working Party (PDWP) held its meeting under the Chairmanship of Mohammad
Peshawar: Lt General (Retd) Mohammad Hamid Khan who resigns of Director General Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa (K-P) Ehtesab