Bilawal chairs meetings of PPP MPs, office-bearers

Karachi: Chairman Pakistan Peoples’ Party (PPP) Bilawal Bhutto Zardari chaired a series of meetings with the elected representatives and office-bearers of the party from four districts of Sindh Tuesday at Bilawal House. These districts include Jacobabad, Larkana, Tando Allahyar and Dadu. He inquired the office-bearers and workers presented in the meeting about how the ministers, MNAs and MPAs are serving their respective constituencies.

Earlier, special prayers were offered for Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto at the start of each meeting and the PPP elected representatives briefed the Chairman about the political situation and development in their respective districts.

Chief Minister Syed Qaim Ali Shah, Taj Haider and Lal Bux Bhutto attended all the meetings.

Others who attended the meeting include Speaker Sindh Assembly Nisar Khuhro, Federal Minister Hazar Khan Bijarani, Senior Minister Pir Mazhar ul Haq, Law Minister Ayaz Soomro, Nazeer Bughio MNA, Mir Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani MNA, Jameel Soomro, Ms. Shamshad Bachani MNA, Abdul Rahim Khoso MPA, Haji Munawar Abbasi MPA, Provincial Minister Ms. Tauqeer Fatima Bhutto, Ms. Saira Shahliani, Rafiq Jamali MPA, Imran Leghari MPA, Provincial Minister Ali Nawaz Shah Rizvi, Imdad Pitafi MPA, Ghulam M. Shahliani MPA, Ghulam Sarwar Siyal MPA, Fayyaz Ahmed Bhutt MPA, Ms. Kalsoom Chandio MPA, Hashaam Riaz and others.

KARACHI: The bandits who were killed by Special Investigation Unit (SIU) police on Thursday were
Karachi: ‘Decision makers, philanthropists and the society need to give highest priority to providing education
KARACHI: Four persons, including a woman, were injured in a traffic incident in Nazimabad area