Chief Secretary Sindh de-notifies deputy district attorneys (BS-18)

Karachi: Chief Secretary Sindh has de-notified the names of Muhammad Kamil Khan S/o Muhammad Bashir Khan, Iqbal Ahmed Solangi S/o Muhammad Hassan, Farrukh Raza S/o Mirza Baig, Suresh Kumar S/o Soomar Das, Azizur Rehman S/o Abdul Rehman, Saeed Ahmed S/o Shamsuddin and Syed Julye Zaidi S/o Syed Akhtar Hussain as Deputy District Attorneys (BS-18) in pursuance of the judgment of the High Court of Sindh dated 07-03-2013 passed in Constitutional Petition No. D-581/2010, an official handout said on Monday.