Final list of PB 17 Barkhan

BARKHAN: Eleven candidates are in run on Pb17 Barkhan constituency of Balochistan Assembly while three have withdrawn their candidatures. This is according to final list released by Returning Officer Rehmatullah Imran here Friday. Of these eleven candidates six belong to different political parties and five are independents.

Political candidates are Abdul Rehman Khetran JUIF, Tariq Mahmood Khetran PML Rasool Bakhsh Khetran PMLN, Abdullah Jan PMAP, Wadera Gulzar Khetran BNP and Abdul Karim Khetran National Party.

Independent candidates contesting elections are Baz Muhammad Khetran, Abrar Khetran, Mrs Shazia, Shahjahan, Mrs Nasreen Khetran, Shah Janan Khetran.

Three candidates withdraw their nomination papers include Hassan Noman, Tariq Khan and withdrew in support of Tariq Khetran. Mir Muhammad Hassani JUIF withdrew in support of Sardar Abdul Rehman Khetran.

Hyderabad: Controller of Examinations (Annual) University of Sindh, Jamshoro Prof. Dr. Naeem Tariq Narejo has
Islamabad: Finance Minister Ishaq Dar has categorically stated that a friendly country has given 1.5
LARKANA: One of the most thickly populated and ancient locality of Larkana is Nazar Mohalla,