Four women candidates on general seats in Shahdadkot

Shahdadkot, Sindh: Four women candidates are contesting on general seats of national provincial assembly here. From NA-207 Faryal Talpur of PPPP, Ghulam Fatima Khokhar of All Pakistan Muslim League and an independent candidate Zeenat Kalhoro have filed nominations.

On the provincial assembly seat of PS-40 Naheed Khuhawar of Pakistan Muslim League-Functional (PML-F) has filed her nomination.

All these candidates saving Faryal Talpur are new faces. However, active participation of women in this semi-feudal area is a good omen.

Shahdadkot, Sindh: Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarian PPPP candidate Nadir Magsi won from PS40 KambarShahdadkot2 with
The Pakistan Stock Exchange was bearish today.The KSE-100 Index closed today at 28764.63 points as
Minister for Economic Affairs, Hamad Azhar has said that present government is trying to increase