MQM gives three party tickets to Thar candidates

Mithi, Sindh: Muttahida Qaumi Movement MQM has given three party tickets to candidates of Thar.

The party ticket for NA229 is given to Advocate Magharam Bheel, for PS60 to Heemo Bheel and PS61 to Mevo alias Masoom Thari. These candidates have submitted their party tickets to rerunning officer Mithi.

In the 1998 polls, the seats of NA229, PS60 and PS61 were won by Arbab Zakaullah of PML, Arbab Ghulam Rahim of PML, Arbab Zulfiqar Ali of PML, respectively.

Mahesh Kumar Malhani of PPP, Engineer Wali Muhammad Rahimoon of PPP and Pesso Mall Akrani were the runners up on these seats, respectively.

Related Posts