Non-officials members of Management Council for Medical Institutions nominated

Peshawar: In terms of Section 6 of THE Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Medical Health Institutions and Regulation of Health Care services Ordinance 2002, the competent authority has denotified / ceased the non official members of the Management Council notified Dated 3rd Feb, 2012.

Consequent upon the above, the competent authority has nominated non official members of the Management Council of the Medical institutions for a period of three years with immediate effect.

The nonofficial members for Khyber Teaching Hospital Peshawar are Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani, Maj. Gen ® Tajul Haq, Justice ® Mian Muhammad Ajmal, Iqbal Khattak, for Lady Reading Hospital Peshawar are Mohsin Aziz, Nazimuddin, Rahimullah Yousafzai, Saleem Jhagra, Rustam Shah Mohmand, for Hayatabad Medical Complex, Peshawar are Prof. Rafiullah, Dr. Nadeem Alam, Sahibzada Muhammad Khalid, Shahid Hayat, Ismail Khan and for Ayub Teaching Hospital Abbottabad; Justice ® Raza Muhammad Khan, Col. ® Mustafa Jadoon, Rashid Javed and Riaz Bagarmand. It was notified by the Health Department Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Peshawar: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Minster for Health Shaukat Ali Yousafzai has said that it has been
Peshawar: The government of Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif like the past regime of Asif Zardari
Peshawar: The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Minister for Health, Shaukat Ali Yousafzai has said that the present