Services Terminated

Peshawar: The Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has terminated the services of the following Law Officers Additional Advocates General Zahid Yousaf Qureshi, Obaid Razak, Syed Arshad Hussain Shah, Khan Wali Khan, Muhammad Nawaz Khan, Ms. Neelam A Khan and Malik Mujtaba, Advocate-on-Record Mian Shaukat Hussain and Deputy Advocate Generals including Muhammad Javed, Sanaullah Shamim, Abbas Bakhtiar Sangeen, Syed Fareed Ahmad, Saadullah Khan Jandoli and Akhtar Naveed Khan. It was notified in Peshawar by Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights Department, Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Peshawar: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Minster for Health Shaukat Ali Yousafzai has said that it has been
Peshawar: The government of Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif like the past regime of Asif Zardari
Peshawar: The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Minister for Health, Shaukat Ali Yousafzai has said that the present