11 members of Balochistan cabinet to take oath today

QUETTA: Eleven members of Balochistan cabinet would take oath here Monday. Balochistan Governor Muhammad Khan Achakzai would administer oath to the new members.

Reliable sources said here that PMLN has agreed on eight names of its members to be inducted in provincial cabinet. They are Nawab Sanaullah Zehri, Changez Marri, Sardar Sarfraz Domki, Tahir Mahmood, Muhammad Khan Lehri, Akbar Askani and a female MPA Mohtarma Rahat Bibi.

Sources said that this was done after several meetings with allied parties on formation of cabinet and nomination of ministers.

Balochistan is without cabinet for the last four months. Three ministers Nawab Sanaullah Zehri, Nawab Muhammad Khan Shahwani and Abdul Rahim Ziaratwal were inducted sometimes ago.

Related Posts