All set for bye polls in Sindh

Karachi: Election Commission of Pakistan ECP has completed preparations to hold by-elections on three National Assembly and four Sindh assembly constituencies in Sindh province, where tough contest between rival political parties including Pakistan Peoples’ Party Parliamentarian PPP, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz PMLN , Muttahida Qaumi Movement MQM and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf PTI is expected.

These seats are NA235 Sanghar, NA237 Thatta1 and NA254 Karachi. The PS seats are PS103 Karachi, PS12 Shikarpur, PS64 Mirpurkhas and PS95 Karachi.

It is learnt that overall 968000 voters could use their right of vote in the bye polls. Strict security arrangements have already been made in all constituencies of bye polls.

KARACHI: Samsung Electronics Co Ltd, the world leader in memory technology, has announced that it
Karachi: The Union of Small and Medium Enterprises (UNISAME) whilst felicitating S. M. Munir as
KARACHI: Chairman Pakistan Homeopathic Physicians ...