NA 3rd NA session begins

Islamabad: The 3rd session of the National Assembly began in Islamabad on Monday with Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq in the chair.

The chair announced the panel of the Presiding Officers for the current session. Its members include Muhammad Parvez Malik‚ Dr. Tariq Fazal Chaudhry‚ Syed Naveed Qamar‚ Shafqat Mahmood‚ Iqbal Muhammad Ali and Asiya Nasir.

At the outset of the proceedings‚ the House offered Fateha for the departed soul of sister of Leader of the Opposition Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah.

Related Posts