Naimatullah Khan, Kamran Tessori, MerajUlHuda’s nomination papers accepted

KARACHI: The scrutiny of nomination papers of election candidates continued on Saturday.

The nomination papers of JamaateIslami candidate and ExKarachi Nazim Naimatullah Khan was accepted for NA250 by Returning Officer.

Meanwhile, nomination papers of PMLF leader Kamran Tessori, Mehfooz Yar Khan of AML, MerajulHuda of JI and Abdul Aziz of JI for NA250 were also approved.

The candidature of PMLF leader Shafi Awan, Ishfaq Baloch of JI and Ghinwa Bhutto of PPPSB were also found correct and their nomination papers were accepted for NA248 seat, while nomination papers of Kashif Ali of PMLN were approved for NA249.

The nomination papers of Qari Sadaqat an independent candidate were accepted for PS103 and Farooq Awan, while Returning Officer has also approved the nomination papers of Farooq Awam, Sultan Bahadur, Owais Ghanchi, Najma Baji of Pakistan Muslim League–Nawaz were accepted for PS108, PS10809, PS110 and PS111, respectively.

The candidature of a Pakistan People’s Party PPP Farooq Ghanchi and Mehmood Junejo were also approved for PS110 and 10810 respectively.

The candidature of Awami Muslim League AML Humayun Usman for PS113 was also okayed.

Related Posts